Branch information

Branch Meetings

Branch meetings are held regularly and officers meetings are held before each one.

Branch Officers

Convener: Eva Bolander
Treasurer: Sam Steele
Secretary: Rhiannon Spear
Organiser: Malcolm McConnell
Political Education: Valerie Gauld
Equalities: Saeed Mohammadi
Women’s Officer: Suzanne McLaughlin
Youth Officer: John Cumming
Social Convener: Kaukab Stewart
Membership: Jim McLaughlin

Coming Soon

There will soon be  access to members only content on the site. Users will have to register and submit their SNP membership number as well as their name and postcode.